Яндекс.Метрика

Editorial Board


Chief Editor:
Semenova Elena Ivanovna, Doctor of Economics, Professor, Chief researcher, FSBSI “Federal Research Center of Agrarian Economy and Social Development of Rural Areas – All Russian Research Institute of Agricultural Economics”.

Editorial collegiums:
Altukhov Anatoly Ivanovich, Doctor of Economics, Professor, Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Head of the section, “Federal Research Center of Agrarian Economy and Social Development of Rural Areas – All Russian Research Institute of Agricultural Economics”.
Kostyaev Alexander Ivanovich, Doctor of Economics, Professor, Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Director of North-Western research institute for economy and organization of agriculture.
Mambetova Fatimat Abdullakhovna, Doctor of Economics, associate professor, scientific secretary of Institute of Computer Science and Problems of Regional Management of Kabardino-Balkar Scientific Centre of the Russian Academy of Sciences.
Medvedev Sergey Mikhailovich, Doctor of Economics, Chief researcher, Center of the gene pool of plants and biological resources, All-Russia Selection-Technological Institute of Horticulture and Nursery.
Miloserdov Vladimir Vasilyevich, Doctor of Economics, professor, Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences.
Nechayev Vasily Ivanovich, Doctor of Economics, Professor, Chief researcher, “Federal Research Center of Agrarian Economy and Social Development of Rural Areas – All Russian Research Institute of Agricultural Economics”.
Siptits Stanislav Ottovich, Doctor of Economics, Head of department, All-Russian Institute of Agrarian Problems and Informatics named after A.A. Nikonov - Branch of the FSBSI “Federal Research Center of Agrarian Economy and Social Development of Rural Areas – All Russian Research Institute of Agricultural Economics

Яндекс.Метрика

Редакционная коллегия


Главный редактор:
Семёнова Елена Ивановна, доктор экономических наук, профессор, главный научный сотрудник, ФБГНУ «Федеральный научный центр аграрной экономики и социального развития сельских территорий - Всероссийский научно-исследовательский институт экономики сельского хозяйства».

Состав редколлегии:
Алтухов Анатолий Иванович, доктор экономических наук, профессор, академик РАН, заведующий отделом, ФБГНУ «Федеральный научный центр аграрной экономики и социального развития сельских территорий - Всероссийский научно-исследовательский институт экономики сельского хозяйства».
Костяев Александр Иванович, доктор экономических наук, профессор, академик РАН, директор ФГБНУ «Северо-Западный научно-исследовательский институт экономики и организации сельского хозяйства».
Мамбетова Фатимат Абдуллаховна, доктор экономических наук, доцент, ученый секретарь Института информатики и проблем регионального управления Кабардино-Балкарского научного центра Российской академии наук.
Медведев Сергей Михайлович, доктор экономических наук, ведущий научный сотрудник, Центр генофонда и био-ресурсов растений, ФГБНУ «Всероссийский селекционно-технологический институт садоводства и питомниководства».
Милосердов Владимир Васильевич, доктор экономических наук, профессор, академик РАН, Всероссийский научно-исследовательский институт организации производства, труда и управления в сельском хозяйстве - филиал ФГБНУ «Федеральный научный центр аграрной экономики и социального развития сельских территорий – Всероссийский научно-исследовательский институт экономики сельского хозяйства».
Нечаев Василий Иванович, доктор экономических наук, профессор, главный научный сотрудник, ФБГНУ «Федеральный научный центр аграрной экономики и социального развития сельских территорий - Всероссийский научно-исследовательский институт экономики сельского хозяйства»
Сиптиц Станислав Оттович, доктор экономических наук, заведующий отделом, Всероссийский институт аграрных проблем и информатики имени А.А. Никонова - филиал ФГБНУ «Федеральный научный центр аграрной экономики и социального развития сельских территорий – Всероссийский научно-исследовательский институт экономики сельского хозяйства».